Question: How do I fix a tenant I listed accidentally on the lease?
Answer: You have a few options. You can "unselect" them at the time of batching your documents." Or you can "move them out" under your Properties>> Manage Occupants page, to remove them from the lease.
Please note: Before you move this tenant out, make sure they are no longer needing to make rent payments through LeaseRunner's payment portal, because "moving them out" in the software also disables their payment center account. And if there are any signed documents associated under this tenant's profile, you may want to download them and save them before moving them out.
(Otherwise, they will still be available under "Archived" Applicants/Tenants in the Manage Occupants page. The only time you will lose executed/signed documents stored by LeaseRunner is if you delete the tenant record from the software. Once a tenant is deleted, the saved/executed documents are also deleted. They are not retrievable once deleted.)